Author Archives: promotions

Welcome

The Siddha Yoga path is one of inner transformation, based on the study and implementation of the timeless teachings of the Siddha Yoga Gurus, and enlivened by the grace of Gurumayi Chidvilasananda, head of the Siddha Yoga lineage.

The Siddha Yoga Meditation Center in Los Angeles is open SYMCLAto all who wish to engage in the Siddha Yoga practices. Rooted in the wisdom of India’s ancient sages, Siddha Yoga welcomes people of all faiths and cultures, teaching that divinity lies within each human being.

We warmly invite you to chant and meditate every Tuesday and Saturday evening from 7:30 – 9:00 PM. There is a newcomer orientation at 7:00 PM.

 

Featured Events

Save the Date

Baba Muktananda’s Mahasamadhi Celebration Satsang
Tuesday, October 3

7:30 to 9:00 PM

Meditation Session VII 
Become a Student of Your Own Practice
Sunday, October 8

10:30 to 11:30 AM

Siddha Yoga Shaktipat Intensive in Honor of Baba Muktananda’s Mahasamadhi
Saturday, October 21
8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 12 | 7:30 – 9:00  PM | Satsang
Saturday, September 16 | 7:30 – 8:45 PM |Chanting and Meditation Session in the Temple
Tuesday, September 19 | 7:30 – 9:00  PM | Satsang
Sunday, September 24 | 10:30 – 11:30 AM | Meditation Session VII
Tuesday, September 26 | 7:30 – 9:00 PM |Satsang
Saturday, September 30 | 7:30 – 8:45 PM |Chanting and Meditation Session in the Temple
Tuesday, October 3 | 7:30 – 9:00 PM |Baba’s Mahasamadhi Celebration Satsang
Saturday, October 7 | 5:00 – 6:15 PM |Family Satsang
Saturday, October 7 | 7:30 – 8:45 PM |Chanting and Meditation Session in the Temple
Sunday, October 8 | 10:30 – 11:30 AM |Meditation Session VII: Become a Student of Your Own Practice
Tuesday, October 10 | 7:30 – 9:00 PM | Satsang
Saturday, Oct 14 | 7:30 – 8:45 PM |Chanting and Meditation Session in the Temple
Tuesday, October 17 | 7:30 – 9:00 PM | Satsang
Saturday, Oct 21 | 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM |Siddha Yoga Shaktipat Intensive in Honor of Baba Muktananda’s Mahasamadhi

For a complete listing of all center events visit Center Calendar.

 

Siddha Yoga Path Website
Siddha Yoga students and new seekers are encouraged to visit the Siddha Yoga Path website everyday to find new teachings and special offerings. Click on any image below to visit.

 

 

Please review our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before using this site.
© 2017 SYDA Foundation®. All rights reserved.
(Swami) MUKTANANDA, (Swami) CHIDVILASANANDA, GURUMAYI, SIDDHA YOGA, SIDDHA MEDITATION, SIDDHA PATH, A SWEET SURPRISE, BIRTHDAY BLISS, SHAKTIPAT INTENSIVE, UNIVERSAL HALL, AMRIT,  are registered trademarks of SYDA Foundation®.